Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Free Reign

leave a comment »

I don’t know if I’ll post on Thursdays. I generally get really busy towards the end of the week, but I’m trying to see the blog as a place where I do stuff for myself – just me (and you voyeurs) – so it would be nice to post more often. I’ll try and make Thursdays something creative, but I can’t promise anything. Tonight I doodled a previous tweet, which could actually be fun – but so many tweets are depraved in nature, my doodling might suffer because of it. I’m a serial doodler.

Here’s the original tweet, which says:

When you call someone a rock star, it’s meant as a compliment. Say that to an actual rock star, and you’re a moron.



Written by sn0tteh

April 22, 2010 at 10:59 PM

Leave a Reply

