Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Meme-O-Me

with 2 comments

As Facebook suggested, I looked up my first name on Urban Dictionary for some rousing self-definitions. These are my favorites:

Marika

1. Bestest person like ever.

2. One of the most unfortunate looking girls you’ll ever meet.

3. The Mexican Leprechaun queen of the watercress fields of Pearlridge. Likes to use her magically delicious lucky charms to lure drunken old saggy smelly hairy men into her grass hut where she rapes them to death and then uses their bodies to feed her pet mutant chickens.

4. A slut that likes to do things with your boyfriend behind your back. A flat chested person with a really weird smile.

I read these and instantly thought, ‘Wow! They really know me!’ Before this, I was an undefined person, drifting in a sea of uncertainty. But now I’m a rape-happy Mexican Leprechaun royal with a passion for mutant chicken farming. Who are you?

Written by sn0tteh

February 13, 2010 at 8:55 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I lovelovelove the Mexican Leprechaun queen definition. You’re so lucky to be able to lure drunken old saggy smelly hairy men away with magically delicious lucky charms. *sigh*

    I’m going to find out who I am now… I just hope it involves mutant chickens too.

    Carrie Gunnnn

    February 14, 2010 at 11:21 AM

  2. I’m such a lucky girl!

    sn0tteh

    March 18, 2010 at 12:48 PM


Leave a Reply

