Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Solitary Company

with 2 comments

This got me so motivated and focused – so much that I forgot to blog all week, but whatever. I’ve watched this 90 times in two days, though I may be exaggerating. It is hilarious. Please watch this and understand that I should have written this, or had children with this man, or stalked him until he got a restraining order against me. Something memorable.

Hat tip to Jon Auer for the link. While you’re at it, go buy tickets to the David Bowie tribute or Jon’s upcoming show at The Croc – which will be my first time there since it re-opened. Introverted Nerd Alert!

People laugh in my face when I say I’m kind of introverted. Maybe I’m more of an isolationist, but I think they’re just mistaking ‘loud’ and ‘opinionated’ for extrovertedness. If that’s even a word.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah, laughing so hard I need Depends #thatisall

    joyisachoice

    February 8, 2010 at 5:13 PM

  2. Pretty much – this is going to be an All-Time Fave, for sure!

    sn0tteh

    February 13, 2010 at 9:26 AM


Leave a Reply

