Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Convo: Brotherly Love

with 7 comments

Gossiping about a friend of a friend of a friend…

M: So apparently this girl came over from Australia to stay with him for two weeks. We met her – she was really sweet, a cute girl. And then later I go to his place for dinner, and he’s like ‘Yeah, my brother and I totally tag-teamed her the night before she left.’

S: WHAT?

M: And I was like, ‘Why is he telling me this?’

S: Ohmigod – his brother?! Gross!

M: I know!

S: Was she on coke?

M: She was on vacation.

Written by sn0tteh

January 18, 2010 at 5:43 PM

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Isn’t that what everyone does on vacation? I mean, that and eat fried food?

    Libby

    January 18, 2010 at 6:39 PM

  2. It’s been so long since my last threesome with two brothers in another country on vacation… but YES to the fried food.

    sn0tteh

    January 18, 2010 at 6:43 PM

  3. I met that girl. And then I fucked her.

    Bangs McGee

    January 22, 2010 at 4:28 PM

  4. @Bangs McGee Just alone or with your br… nah, can’t finish the sentence, since I actually *met* your brother. đŸ™‚

    sn0tteh

    January 22, 2010 at 4:34 PM

  5. I have several brothers.

    Bangs McGee

    January 22, 2010 at 4:53 PM

  6. I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS. [hyperventilates]

    sn0tteh

    January 22, 2010 at 4:55 PM

  7. –> John Mayer face.

    Bangs McGee

    January 22, 2010 at 4:58 PM


Leave a Reply

