Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Electronic Love Letter

with 8 comments

So. Lovely. I didn’t even cry*, I just clapped my hands and went ‘Yee!’ And no, this isn’t a hint to my boyfriend – he doesn’t even own a Motorola Z10 mobile phone, and everyone knows you need one of those in order to propose. Spare me the bended knee in a restaurant filled with strangers – this is thoughtful and handmade and beautiful and heartfelt! Some days I wanna hump technology’s knickers right off because it seriously fucking rocks. Some days I’m also really, really hormonal. Most of the time, though, I’m just crazy.

Today’s verdict: D) All of the above.

*Full disclosure: Okay, I cried around the 47th time I watched this.

Written by sn0tteh

September 13, 2009 at 10:47 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aw, I’d say yes. Especially to him, and really especially if he makes such beautiful babies. 😉

    Carrie Gunnnnn

    September 13, 2009 at 12:21 PM

  2. @Carrie I’d say yes, mostly because of the accent. The accent is key.

    sn0tteh

    September 13, 2009 at 12:32 PM

  3. You can’t say no to that. With the hearts, animals, AND the hotness of an accent. Gosh. And just as I was thinking all men are dumbasses.

    Alisa Glem

    September 13, 2009 at 2:58 PM

  4. @Alisa I like how original it is, without being too over-the-top.

    sn0tteh

    September 13, 2009 at 3:42 PM

  5. This is so great.

    barb jensen

    September 13, 2009 at 4:06 PM

  6. I wonder if his suicide attempt in six years will be as original.

    Arthur

    September 13, 2009 at 6:23 PM

  7. @barb I thought you would appreciate it, being you and all.

    sn0tteh

    September 14, 2009 at 11:19 AM

  8. @Arthur I seriously laughed my ass off at this comment.

    sn0tteh

    September 14, 2009 at 11:20 AM


Leave a Reply

