Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Old Convos: Snotty & the Esq

with 4 comments

Our doppelgangers.

Our doppelgangers.

I want to delete my Myspace page, but don’t want to lose my old blog – so I’m going through posts, saving stuff. I keep discovering old conversations I’d written down, and I love the ones between myself and the Esq.

Snotty: I really liked the pizza last night – it was pretty good.
Esq: If you like your pizza burnt, with green olives, and an hour late, sure.
Snotty: You don’t have to be all Captain Hook about it.
Esq: Because Captain Hook was known for his harsh restaurant criticisms.

Snotty: Can you go through my hair and rip out all of the silver ones?
Esq: All of them?
Snotty: Yes.  I even have them in my short sideburn hair.  That’s fucked up! SEE? They’re betraying me.
Esq: Babe.  You have more hair than anyone I’ve ever known.  A few of them are bound to go rogue.

Snotty: Why do you have the car?
Esq: Because I just claimed it from my father after vanquishing him in single-handed combat.

Written by sn0tteh

August 1, 2009 at 2:42 PM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Captain Hook is also known for his dislike of anything with capers in it.

    Libby

    August 1, 2009 at 4:05 PM

  2. @Libby Or fish eggs.

    sn0tteh

    August 3, 2009 at 8:31 PM

  3. @mkhblink I would be, too, if I only had one hand and no perceivable heart.

    sn0tteh

    August 3, 2009 at 8:32 PM


Leave a Reply

