Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Stuff Samoan People Like

with 4 comments

I wandered around last night, taking photos of stuff I love in my home. I was procrastinating, obviously.

Cake-baking robots: my favorite! A bday gift from Sara Rose & Allison.

Cake-baking robots! A birthday gift from Sara Rose & Allison.

The argument they're having.

I love the argument they're having.

My vinyl collection; small but mighty.

My vinyl collection; small but mighty.

Jim & Pam, our alter egos.

Jim & Pam, our alter egos.

Polka dot summer sheets.

Polka dot summer sheets.

Origami c/o Barry, record player c/o Sean Nelson.

Origami c/o Barry, record player c/o Sean Nelson.

Old skool NES games. Tetris FTW!

Old skool NES games. Tetris FTW!

Our Chinese dragon doubles as our dog.

Our Chinese dragon doubles as our dog.

The buttermilk peach cake I made yesterday.

The buttermilk peach cake I made yesterday.

Resident superhero. Probably my favorite item in the entire house.

Resident superhero. Probably my favorite item in the entire house.

Written by sn0tteh

May 28, 2009 at 12:35 PM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I haven’t played Tetris since about, oh, three weeks ago.

    The polka-dot sheets remind me of something.

    Nice cake.

    Mr Farty

    May 28, 2009 at 3:58 PM

  2. michele ate the rest of the peach pie!!! sad i wanted another bite! lovely pics esp the one of the esq

    jenny

    May 28, 2009 at 4:00 PM

  3. Duck Hunt!

    Carrie Gunnnn

    May 28, 2009 at 7:09 PM

  4. ummm a) super mario bros. ftw.
    b) i want me some of that cake.

    madhouse6

    June 7, 2009 at 8:21 AM


Leave a Reply

