Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Love In the Time of Cholera

with 3 comments

The Benedict Arnold within.

The Benedict Arnold within.

Snotty: My stomach is all bleh.
Esq: (sympathetically) Mmmm.
Snotty: I’m scared to eat because everything came screaming out of me today.
Esq: Mmhmmm.
Snotty: And that made me get hemorrhoids!
Esq: Mmmm.
Snotty: And they were bleeding!
Esq: Mmhmmm.
Snotty: I’m hungry.
Esq: Mmmm.

Filed Under: Yet Another Overshare You Could Have Done Without, I Thought Hemorrhoids Were For Grandpas and Pregnant Women, No I’m Not Fucking Pregnant, No I’m Not Your Grandpa, My Ass Deserves An Award, I Swear The Esq Has A Giant Vocabulary & A Vocal Box That Works, and Dontcha Wish Your Girlfriend Was Hot Like Me?

Snap.

Written by sn0tteh

May 2, 2009 at 1:13 AM

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It helps if you stick some Tucks pads between your butt cheeks and keep ’em there.

    😀

  2. Hemorrhoids suck! I mean, even the name looks gross. I know someone who was having a homebirth and her 8 year old daughter was helping – she saw her moms heorrhoids and said ‘Look, the babies fingers are coming out!’ That’s how many and big she had (has?) OUCH!

    You know I had to comment on something about pooping……

    Joan

    May 2, 2009 at 7:22 AM

  3. I would suggest lots of club soda, aloe vera, and squatting .

    Ebrahim

    May 2, 2009 at 6:55 PM


Leave a Reply

