Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Avenging the Avengers

with 8 comments

Cest moi.

C'est moi.

My worst nightmare is to have the Esq push a weight scale in front of me and ask HOW NOW BROWN COW?  So when I did this to him tonight (I was bored), I found out he weighs 20 pounds more than I’d originally thought.   Did I put his ass on a diet?  NO.  I hugged him like we’d won the Lottery or had a false-positive pregnancy test – my atrophied legs jumped tried to jump for joy, that’s how happy I felt. Thank God I was wearing a bra; who knows where those two would have landed.

I’m happy because I assume I can now shave 20 pounds off of my weight loss goals, and just keep overfeeding him; this is much better than diet and exercise and Pilates and power bars. This is the best idea I’ve had in a very long time.

Written by sn0tteh

March 22, 2009 at 6:45 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , , ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hmmm… You’re on to something there.

    *adds more butter to Bryn’s morning toast*

    Mathony

    March 22, 2009 at 4:32 PM

  2. OMG I died laughing. Thanks, Manthony. Now I’m dead.

    sn0tteh

    March 22, 2009 at 6:28 PM

  3. I have already tried that! Moises has weight 135 for 10 years now. I have weighed over 300 for most of those 10 years!

    Have you ever watched any Joy Nash videos on youtube? Funny!

    Joan

    March 22, 2009 at 9:09 PM

  4. CRAP. Well, he gained 20 since we met, and I’ve gained 3897568256298, so it equals out at some point.

    sn0tteh

    March 23, 2009 at 12:13 AM

  5. I read this over and over and over again, giggling just as hard as I did the first time. A good laugh was definitely in order.

    Lisa Lisa

    March 24, 2009 at 4:50 AM

  6. WOW. So that means the Esq actually weighs in at 140 now??

    Matt

    March 24, 2009 at 6:39 AM

  7. I like making Lisa laugh 🙂 I also like alliterations.

    sn0tteh

    March 24, 2009 at 4:36 PM

  8. So close. But I can’t say it out loud – he’s a lady, you know. And ladies never reveal how much they weigh.

    sn0tteh

    March 24, 2009 at 4:37 PM


Leave a Reply

