Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Convos: Meet Shirt, Shit & Shirley

with 4 comments

I have a thing for white button-down shirts.

I have a thing for white button-down shirts.

SHIRT

Snotty: (points to the Esq’s white button-down shirt) What the eff is THIS?
Esq: I spilled pizza sauce and —
Snotty: –OH. MY. GOD.
Esq: (laughs) I know, I was quite sad when it happened, but I’ve made my peace with it.
Snotty: NO. WE ARE GOING BACK IN TIME TO WHEN YOU DID THIS TO ME.

SHIT

Snotty: I just need to do some HTML for the site, and then–
Geek: I love that shit.
Snotty: What shit?
Geek: When girls code.
Snotty: I’m can’t really ‘code.’ I’m just–
Geek: –shhh, don’t ruin it.
Snotty: Don’t ruin what, the shit?
Geek: The shit is good. Real good.
Snotty: I just wish we both knew what you were talking about.

SHIRLEY

Grandma: (brightly) I always knew [the Esq] would come to something, and I’m sure he’ll come to something soon!
Snotty: I look forward to when he fulfills all of your expectations.

Man, I miss the convo blog, but I just don’t have the time. Hopefully updating all of the blogs this week, in an attempt at blog organization. HA.

Written by sn0tteh

March 11, 2009 at 6:28 PM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Grandma was certainly a character. I enjoyed the smoke alarm incident and when Josh told Grandma to strap it on.

    Buttercup

    March 11, 2009 at 8:56 PM

  2. I LOVE Granny. She’s hella entertaining. And also: I am still going OH EM GEE. *nods knowingly*

    sn0tteh

    March 12, 2009 at 12:01 AM

  3. Did I miss the strap-on story?

    Kiki

    March 12, 2009 at 1:04 PM

  4. Everyone was playing the Wii – Granny forgot to put the WRIST STRAP on and ended up throwing the controller at the TV because it wasn’t attached. So of course, Josh says…

    *canned laughter*

    sn0tteh

    March 12, 2009 at 6:53 PM


Leave a Reply

