Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

My Kind of History

with 6 comments

There are a million crazy ideas out there, and some pretty innovative ones; these videos are both.  I can’t imagine anything funnier, in fact – the premise is priceless.


I love Danny McBride (the actor who played George Washington); you can also check him out in the hilarious movie, The Foot Fist Way.  Two more videos, starring Jack Black and Michael Cera, after the jump.

Michael Cera: I love you, despite your Canadian heritage.

Jack Black, you slay me. I’m just saying: if they had shown videos like this in high school, I would have been way more interested in History.  And school.  Maybe even my future.

Written by sn0tteh

February 20, 2009 at 9:25 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I meant to send this to you. Guess the universe wanted you to have it anyway.

    Kiki

    February 20, 2009 at 9:46 PM

  2. God handed it to me directly.

    sn0tteh

    February 20, 2009 at 9:51 PM

  3. Too funny! So great.

    barb jensen

    February 21, 2009 at 3:00 AM

  4. That’s what she said…

    Matt

    February 21, 2009 at 6:11 AM

  5. The hiccups kill me!!

    “Ben Franklin fucking loved to FUCK!” “And he was like, ‘ I’m gonna fuck you now.”

    Buttercup

    February 22, 2009 at 6:53 PM

  6. “You should just give up on yourself.” The hiccups are the best.

    sn0tteh

    February 22, 2009 at 9:13 PM


Leave a Reply

