Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Concerning, Creepy, Awesome

with 2 comments

The Graveyard

The Graveyard

I have questions. Many.

Who? What? When? Why? And for shit’s sake, HOW?

My biggest question is WHY, as in ‘why is there a graveyard of irregular concrete structures made to look like furniture for children in the back of my apartment building?’ There were so many… it was like a little cemetery for ugly broken things. Which is probably why I felt so at home.

I think this photo is on par with the Port-a-Potty conundrum. That was weird, too.

Written by sn0tteh

February 11, 2009 at 11:42 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Creepy!!!!

    Manthony

    February 16, 2009 at 7:19 PM

  2. I thought of you specifically when I found them. I’ll show you the next time you come over!

    sn0tteh

    February 17, 2009 at 12:43 AM


Leave a Reply

