Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Convo: Blame the Earwax

with 10 comments


Skeletor: (drunk) Out of all the abortions I’ve had, she was my favorite.
Snotty: I’m sorry?
Skeletor: What are you sorry for? Shit happens.
Snotty: I wasn’t–did you just say out of all the–
Skeletor: (interrupting)–well yeah!
Snotty: Out of all the WHAT you’ve had?
Skeletor: Abor–oh! DIVORCES.
Snotty: That was beautiful, what just happened here.
Skeletor: Divorce ain’t beautiful, girlie.
Snotty: You just said out of all the divorces you’ve had, she was your favorite. Favorite wife?
Skeletor: Yup. She was my favorite one to divorce. Man alive, I hated that bitch.
Snotty: It’s like you’re speaking in Martian.
Skeletor: Parsnip?
Snotty: Exactly.

Written by sn0tteh

January 9, 2009 at 10:30 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Twice today (Saturday) I found myself mumbling “Divorce ain’t beautiful, girlie.”

    Like, mumbling to myself while making lattes and stuff…

    matt

    January 11, 2009 at 1:47 AM

  2. This guy cracked me up so much. I almost fell on the floor when he said ‘abor–oh!’ I’ve been saying *that* for the past 24 hours… like, ‘Hey, you wanna go get an abor–oh!’ An aboroh. It’s like a burrow, only very, very different.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    January 11, 2009 at 4:18 PM

  3. You have the weirdest conversations with the most insane people.

    Stacy

    January 11, 2009 at 4:18 PM

  4. That’s the truest sentence ever written.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    January 11, 2009 at 4:19 PM

  5. But I’m SO happy you have these weird convos with insane people and then share them with the world. Keep it up!

    Manthony

    January 11, 2009 at 6:15 PM

  6. I try, my friend. I try.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    January 12, 2009 at 1:34 AM

  7. ATTENTION ALL WEIRDOS:
    SEEK OUT SNOTTY MCSNOTTERSON.
    ENGAGE HER IN CONVERSATION.
    MAKE IT AS STRANGE AS POSSIBLE.
    WE THANK YOU.

    matt

    January 12, 2009 at 3:21 AM

  8. Gurl, you SUCCEED!

    Manthony

    January 12, 2009 at 10:12 PM

  9. More like ‘blame the David Cassidy drunkard’, no?

    Tobias!

    January 13, 2009 at 6:15 PM

  10. Pretty much.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    January 13, 2009 at 6:15 PM


Leave a Reply

