Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

For the Love of Poodle

with 3 comments

Horror of horrors. Not the poor pathetic doggie, but the brain-dead woman behind this farce; I hope she never has children. Some women grow up and surround themselves with cats; this one just needed a dog, a dye kit, and a little imagination. In many of the photos, the dog seems to be conveying a message, which I interpreted as ‘MERCY KILL ME.’

I’m also fairly incensed that out of all these dog-grooming no-no’s, the owner never thought to make the dog into a unicorn. Duh.

Chapeau to the Esq, who ganked it from Colleen.

Written by sn0tteh

December 1, 2008 at 11:53 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh. My. God.

    Manthony

    December 3, 2008 at 11:56 PM

  2. I’m no dog lover, but I would rescue this dog if I could. Or, set it on fire, either way.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    December 4, 2008 at 1:01 AM

  3. And I would help you either steal the dog and run or collect kindling.

    Here I thought the annoyed cat wearing a sweater and vest I saw at Pike Place Market today needed help. It was part of some weird corner booth set up by some crazy semi-homeless guy who was using it to garner attention and money. That was nothing compared to this dog!

    Manthony

    December 4, 2008 at 1:27 AM


Leave a Reply

