Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Only Mothra Can Save You From Elizabeth

with 7 comments


Thank me later.

Dickipedia: an encyclopedia of people in the world who suck. One of my favorites: Elizabitch Hasselbeck, the cheerfully ignorant, Republican host from that brainless, cacophonous squawkfest called The View. The only thing worse than a total douchebag is a dim-witted, conservative douchebag on an international platform, in which they have opinions AND SPEAK OUT LOUD.

To see which dicks made the list, check out Dickepedia.org’s main page; if you’re anything like me, you’ll be horrified and delighted. Enjoy!

Written by sn0tteh

November 20, 2008 at 7:15 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hmmmm. I can’t say I am appreciating the site. It seems really pandering…or at least written by Aaron.

    Kiki

    November 20, 2008 at 8:41 PM

  2. The Cindy McCain one is awesome, fellatially speaking.

    LilRed

    November 20, 2008 at 10:35 PM

  3. KYLE…I CANNOT STOP LOLING….

    Snotty McSnotterson

    November 21, 2008 at 3:16 AM

  4. Hate all Hasselbecks er…Hasselsacks…as I call them.

    Buttercup

    November 21, 2008 at 5:14 AM

  5. I do, too! I don’t like the football players OR Elizabitch. Or The View. Or football. Or women. There’s a lot.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    November 21, 2008 at 4:54 PM

  6. Actually I find the View amusing. If I am up early and like cleaning the house, I put it on just to see what they are saying and just in case a cat fight breaks out.

    Buttercup

    November 21, 2008 at 9:15 PM

  7. Yeah. The exact reason why I don’t watch it.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    November 21, 2008 at 10:26 PM


Leave a Reply

