Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

‘Hello’ Rhymes With:

with 6 comments

Photo: Never gonna give you up/Never gonna let you down.

You will all be amused to know that I sat at my computer for 10 minutes, doing nothing but stare at this site and wonder how I could make my webpage look exactly like it. If anyone has any ideas, please let me know. And no, it’s not a Rick Astley video, I Rickrolled you guys last week.

Written by sn0tteh

September 4, 2008 at 3:06 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hahahahahahahahahahaha!

    soooo awesome, but would your webpage then look like jiggling bacon?

    mmm. bacon…

    matt (luvs the pork)

    September 4, 2008 at 5:53 PM

  2. OMG i love it!! LOL I basically laughed for 5 minutes straight!

    RiverMist

    September 4, 2008 at 6:44 PM

  3. That’s a pretty sweet site.

    Manthony

    September 4, 2008 at 7:18 PM

  4. Oh great…

    You’ve just added another useless time waster to my already full schedule.

    When my wife gets home and I haven’t done anything, I’m blaming you.

    Slick

    September 4, 2008 at 8:41 PM

  5. Matt, I thought you wrote “Matt [loves to pork]” and was all, ewwww overshare.

    You look like jiggling bacon. You’re a towel.

    Snotty McSnotterson

    September 4, 2008 at 9:24 PM

  6. The sound that the Jello makes drives the dogs crazy.

    I bookmarked it.

    Buttercup

    September 6, 2008 at 8:24 AM


Leave a Reply

