Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Deja View

with one comment

Photo: *hork*

If you want to read a truly awesome article–awesome in every sense of the word, i.e.; enormous, omnipotent, neat-o–then amble on over to The Stranger to read the linked article. This is a story I should have written, although I’m grateful I didn’t have to. I really enjoy the writing of Lindy West–it’s very thoughtful, and hysterically funny.

Thanks to Manthony for blogging about it first!

Written by sn0tteh

June 7, 2008 at 10:44 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I ALMOST want to go and check out a Deja Vu (especially if there is a buffet involved); but, like Lindy, I think it would feel like an okay thing to do until I was actually about to do it. Two stripper-related articles read in one morning meant that I HAD to blog about them.

    Manthony

    June 8, 2008 at 2:51 AM


Leave a Reply

