Marika Malaea

faithful marauder + fake royal

Perfect Pitch

with 2 comments

Three artists I’ll bet you never thought I worshiped:

Bobby McFerrin. Two words: Perfect. Pitch. Two words about his live performances: Epic. Transmogrifying. Two words about how I acted at his concert: Giddy. Transmogrified.

Chick Corea. Yeah, he worked with the great Miles Davis; he also touted Scientology, which is a religion for couch-jumping retards. But I’ll always remember him for the Brazilian-Jazz fusion band he founded, Return to Forever. I always liked his hippie sensibilities.

Christina Aguilera. Yeaaaaah, suck it. We all have weaknesses; mine is cheesy pop ballads. At least I didn’t say Brenda K. Starr. Blecch.

I don’t even know why I thought of this tonight. I’ve been alone for too long, that’s what it is. The Esq better get here soon, or I’m gonna go loco.

Written by sn0tteh

May 5, 2008 at 6:09 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Girlfriend has got what we like to call the “Tranny Sheen” in this photo!

    Michelle Auer

    May 5, 2008 at 6:17 PM

  2. LOL hahahahaha she used to be my idol when i was ten! 🙂

    Snotty McSnotterson

    May 5, 2008 at 6:26 PM


Leave a Reply

